Skip to content


Sold out

Notify me when back in stock

Readers of every age will be enchanted by this charming board book with exceptional quality musical sounds that bring every charming picture to life.

I Love Mozart has a button on every spread, which triggers one of six captivating sounds that introduces a memorable piece from one of the most beloved composers of the western hemisphere. An incredibly simple but utterly fascinating interactive book with sounds bound to enchant young readers and ignite an early love of music and foster curiosity and creativity.

A delightful and compelling book in the My First Sound Book series that everyone in the family will enjoy reading — and listening to — again and again.

Includes excerpts from some of Mozart's most famous compositions:

  • Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • The Magic Flute
  • The Clarinet Concerto
  • Symphony No. 40
  • Concerto for Violin and Piano
  • Piano Sonata No. 11